Janne Walquist /Daglig leder

janne@montar.no

41 42 40 98

77 83 14 71

Reidun W. Aspmo /Attføringsansvarlig

reidun@montar.no

93 46 14 11

Jørn Henning Haugli /Tilrettelegger Snekkeri/ Byggrenovering

jorn@montar.no

46 62 68 75

Stian Yttergård/Tilrettelegger Ved/ Tjenester

stian@montar.no

91 63 96 30

Amani Nazzal /Tilrettelegger Vaskeri

amani@montar.no

45 51 63 69

Carina Bentsen /Tilrettelegger Butikk/ Husflid

carina@montar.no

46 42 62 73

Tina Horsberg /Tilrettelegger Butikk/ Husflid

tina@montar.no

93 42 73 63

Grethe Fossum Kvello /Tilrettelegger Butikk/ Husflid

grethe@montar.no

46 42 62 73