Janne Walquist

Daglig leder

41 42 40 98 / 77 83 14 71

janne@montar.no


Reidun W. Aspmo

Attføringsansvarlig

93 46 14 11

reidun@montar.no


Jørn Henning Haugli

Tilrettelegger Snekkeri

46 62 68 75

jorn@montar.no


Stian Yttergård

Tilrettelegger Ved/ Tjenester

91 63 96 30

stian@montar.no




Tina Horsberg

Tilrettelegger Husflid

93 42 73 63

tina@montar.no


Amani Nazzal

Tilrettelegger Vaskeri

45 51 63 69

amani@montar.no


Carina Lamo

Tilrettelegger

46 42 62 73

carina@montar.no


Grethe Fossum Kvello

Tilrettelegger Gullgruva

46 42 62 73

grethe@montar.no